Sakizou Rose Cosplay

Sorry for all the quick posts… I am just trying to update my blog with my newest costumes. This is my 3rd one made for A-kon 25. It’s just a very simple little costume based off Rose from the artworks of Sakizou (yes, again!) During the con I definitely got tired of walking in my mermaid costume (the tail restricted my movements) and my Geisha (big heavy wig) so this was my backup comfortable costume that I changed into usually by the end of the night. Again, I created my own interpretation of the costume.

Everything was created by me. (with the exception of the stockings and lace arm pieces).

For more of my works please follow me here.

Leave a Reply

